Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 24th May 2017
EventsResultsTrainingBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
Race preview: Eridge Park Duathlon and Orienteering Festival - Sunday July 10, 2011 The first Eridge Park off-road Duathlon and Orienteering Festival takes place on Sunday ...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 at 14:46
©
Race report: Newlands Duathlon Sunday 17th...
Posted on: Fri, May 6, 2011 at 11:37
©
By John Milkins (BTF Race Official) This was...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 10:24
©
Sunshine greeted the 115 competitors who lined...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 14:19
©
The Spring Ballbuster, which takes place on Box...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 15:09
©
The inaugural Kielder Off Road Duathlon kicked off...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 14, 2011 at 12:09
©
Race report: ASICS MudMan - 2nd race of the ASICS...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 6, 2010 at 14:04
©
5.6k trail run/15k mtb/5.6k trail run The...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 17, 2010 at 17:16
©
Have a look at the photos we took over the...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 13, 2010 at 14:49
©
As you know, the weather was more Costa Brava ...
Posted on: Wed, May 26, 2010 at 08:06
©
The first Goodwood...
Posted on: Tue, May 11, 2010 at 09:04
©
Arguably the world’s most famous annual...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 08:56
©
Spain is renowned for holding some great...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 12:02
©
Spinervals release three new DVD titles just in...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 10:27
©
(You can also check out our other guides to:...
Posted on: Fri, Mar 12, 2010 at 15:22
©
While we've got Jez Cox taking care of the...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 10:17
 

Official Results Service - British Triathlon

Official Results Service - British Triathlon