Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 23rd Feb 2017
EventsResultsTrainingBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
As you know, the weather was more Costa Brava than Cotswolds this past weekend, but it did not hamper our resilient ladies doing the first Sheactive Every Woman's Duathlon at...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 08:06
©
Breast Cancer Campaign’s women-only cycle ride, Pedal it Pink, sponsored by Santander, is set to take the nation by storm in 2010 with three...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 at 13:11
©
Eddie Brocklesby knows a good duathlon when she...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 06:56
©
A record number of entries for the Bushy Park,...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 06:56
©
Some people have it all don't they - looks,...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 9, 2009 at 06:54
©
Compression garments are fast becoming what appears to be an essential item for most athletes. There are plenty of great brands on the market, but...
Posted on: Friday, Jul 17, 2009 at 13:06
© www.triathlon.hu
Vicky Graves is known more as a triathlete, but...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 16, 2009 at 11:39
©
Gina Naude, the main woman...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 15, 2009 at 21:14
Duathlon's World #1, Cat Morrison takes an interesting look at the reasons why, if...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 15, 2009 at 20:53
It's so far back that I actually had a problem remembering my first duathlon. Then delving deep into my rather rusty memory bank it came to me, it was the Fairford Duathlon held at...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 at 20:30
©
Along with her arch rival, Emma Snowsill, Vanessa Fernandes has dominated women's short course racing for several years. When Snowsill and...
Posted on: Friday, Jun 5, 2009 at 11:30
 

Official Results Service - British Triathlon

Official Results Service - British Triathlon